Victoria University of Wellington

Branch Organiser

Nicki Wilford

04 801 4730 or 027 444 2893

Regional Administrator

Yanah Partsch

04 801 4735

Branch Co-Presidents

Wayne Linklater

School of Biological Sciences Email

Katy Miller

Research Office 04 463 5190 or

Branch Committee List 2018-2019

VUW 2018-2019 Branch committee list

Collective Employment Agreements

If you are looking for the Faculty of Education Collective Agreement, this agreement no longer exists at Victoria University. Members that were covered by this agreement are now covered by the Academic Collective Agreement effective from 9 September 2014.


Click here for the latest news for Victoria University of Wellington.

Link to the latest TEU branch newsletter (August 2016) and a link to previous newsletters